workpaster.blogg.se

Hong kong drama 2016
Hong kong drama 2016












  1. HONG KONG DRAMA 2016 SERIES
  2. HONG KONG DRAMA 2016 TV

At the same time, it turns out Manius and Faye's upbringings are also hidden with secrets. Just as they are about to get to the truth, George meets Faye Ling Yeuk Fei/凌若菲(Selena Li/李施嬅)who bears a resemblance to his late wife. Gradually, George and Eunice realize that all the accidents are somehow seen as if they have been controlled by someone. In order to get close to Eunice, George joins her insurance company to help with her investigation and gets to know her suitor Manius Cheuk Sing Yeung/卓聲揚(Lai Lok Yi/黎諾懿) When Eunice tries to find out the cause for her late parents' accidental death, she discovers her life is somehow tied to George. Until one day, George comes across an insurance investigator named Eunice Yan Yin/殷然(Sisley Choi/蔡思貝) at the hospital, sending ripple effects to his quiet life. The only person who knows about George's past is his butler Cheung Hak Loi/張克萊(Chow Chung/周驄) He has been living alone ever since the passing of his wife [Chong Wing Yi/莊穎兒(Selena Li/李施嬅). Haven’t you taught me not to be afraid of obstacles but to have courage to overcome them? My strong passion for acting together with my endeavors will definitely lead me to success in the future.ĭo you still remember that I won the best actress in the drama competition in the Hong Kong School Drama Festival two years ago? Isn’t it a proof that I have a real talent in acting? I really hope that I can follow my dream and become what I want to be, just like you Dad.George Kiu Man Kit/喬文傑(Lawrence Ng/吳啟華) is a knowledgeable gentleman living an affluent lifestyle who runs an online antique business. You have set an excellent example for me to pursue my own passion and dream regardless of the difficulties along the way. Your passion is what keeps you striding forward and conquers.ĭo you know I am so proud of you? A persistent and successful Hong Kong journalist. Despite the tough working environment and heavy workload, you have never given up on your dream and keeps reporting important news and covering influential articles in the newspaper industry. However, you insisted on going to study journalism at the university to follow your dream just because you have strong passion for telling stories. With both directing and acting skills, I believe that I am able to develop an amazing career path in the creative industry.ĭad, I remember you once told me that your parents objected to your plan of becoming a journalist when you were young in light of the inappropriate proportion between salary and workload along with the uncertain political environment in the future. Moreover, I intend to take a minor in directing at HKAPA and equip myself with filmmaking, directing and screenwriting skills so that I can make my own short films or short videos at a very low cost and then sell the productions to the producers.

HONG KONG DRAMA 2016 SERIES

It is possible that Hong Kong drama series and films can gain entry into these global platforms in the near future. It means that the entertainment market is still bustling and vibrant.

HONG KONG DRAMA 2016 TV

Unlike the late 20th century when Hong Kong television dramas and soap operas are mainly made and produced by the only TV channel TVB, with the rapid advancement of technology, there are now many worldwide platforms such as Netflix and Amazon Streaming where drama series and films are shown. You said that the acting opportunities are much smaller now than the past because the television and film industry in Hong Kong is dwindling and the competition for the major actress role is unprecedentedly huge. I understand that you are both worried about the stability of the acting career. As the deadline for submitting the application to the education institutions is due next week, I would like to reiterate my decision to further my study at HKAPA. But you objected to my plan and advised me to study medicine at the University of Hong Kong instead. I expressed my wish to study acting at HKAPA. Last time, we had a conversation about my future education.

hong kong drama 2016

Should there be any question, please contact us. How is your vacation? I hope you enjoy your trip in Scotland. Please note that the HKSDF 21/22 is not affected by the early summer holiday arrangement, and will keep going as scheduled. However, your parents would like you to pursue an academic subject at another institution.Īs the deadline for submitting the application is approaching, write an email to your parents, who are now on an overseas trip, to convince them to support your choice. One option you have selected is the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, as you want to take up an acting career.

hong kong drama 2016

As a Form Six student, you are considering educational opportunities after your HKDSE.














Hong kong drama 2016